ATTENTION, SEARCH!

You know everything about IT and web design? Ready to put your knowledge in use? Then you’re in the right place! We are looking for hardworking developers who are passionate about technology as we are! We provide everyone with the opportunity to make significant contributions to the company, grow their careers and archive goals. What we look for:

If you're familiar with all innovative developments and platforms, know the difference between Android and Windows Mobile and are genius of the development of modern software then we are waiting for you.

If you can build a landing page or ecommerce and are familiar with modern features and everchanging requirements of the site building then this job is waiting for you!

If your imagination has no limits and you can easily handle vector and raster graphics, if you can create a unique composition and are a designer to the marrow of your bones then we are waiting for you in our team.

If you can optimize any Internet portal, know such terms as MF, LF, HF queries then you are the one who we need for our friendly and creative team. We believe that together we can promote more sites and sell even more products.

JOIN NOW

ВНИМАНИЕ, РОЗЫСК!

Разбираетесь в вопросах IT и веб-дизайне? Ищите применение своим знаниям? Вы в нужном месте! Нам нужны люди с большим желанием работать и зарабатывать! В нашей команде все ваши мечты доступны. Мы поможем реализовать Вам свой талант и воплотить в жизнь Ваши желания. Мы ищем:

Если вы в струе с инновационными разработками. На «ты» с любой платформой. Можете различить Android от Windows Mobile). И просто можете творить чудеса в сфере разработки современного софта – мы ждем именно Вас.

Вы легко разбираетесь, где лендинг, а где интернет-магазин. Разбираетесь в современном функционале и постоянно меняющихся требованиях сайтостроения – тогда это вакантное место ждет Вас!

Полет вашей фантазии запределен. Вы с легкостью справляетесь, как с векторной, так и с растравой графикой. Можете создать уникальную композицию из казалось бы не сочетаемых кусочков. Если вы дизайнер до кончиков пальцев – то мы ждем Вас в нашей команде.

Если вам под силу оптимизировать любой интернет портал, а такие сочетания букв, как СЧ, НЧ, ВЧ для вас почти родные. Тогда вы именно тот, кого ищем в свою дружную и творческую команду. Мы уверенны вместе мы сможем продвинуть не один сайт, и продать не один товар

Успейте присоединиться